The Sharia section wins the football championship cup

date of publication : 2019-01-05

The football championship on the Turabah University College Cup was concluded on 25/3/1440 H.  The championship was held at the Technical College Stadium in Turabah with the participation of 10 teams representing the college departments. The Sharia section won the championship after winning the Biology section in the final.