Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Dr. Yusuf S. Althobaiti
Head of Pharmacology and Toxicology Department

Assistant Professor

ys.althobaiti@tu.edu.sa


 
Dr. Samir Abdalla Hamed Salama
Assistant Professor

s.salama@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Hany Hamdy Arab
Assistant Professor

h.arab@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Maram Abduljabbar

Assistant Professor

maram.a@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Khadija Alsolami

Assistant Professor

k.alsolami@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Lobna Saleh
Assistant Professor
lasaleh@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Manar Alhifani
Lecturer
manar.k@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Tahani Mo'minah
Lecturer
t.momenah@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Sarah Alqithami
Teaching Assistant
smgithami@tu.edu.sa