Department of Clinical Pharmacy

 

Dr. Mona Yaser Alsheikh, PharmD, MSc, PhD, FHEA

Vice Dean for Clinical Affairs and Training

Head of Clinical Pharmacy Department

Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy Department 

a.mona@tu.edu.sa

Dr. Ali Alshahrani
Vice Dean
Assistant Professor

A.shahrani@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Ibrahim Abdullah Maghrabi
Professor

i.maghrabi@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Majed Ahmed Abdullah Algarni

m.alqarni@tu.edu.sa

Assistant Professor

 

Dr. Mohammad Yusuf 
Assistant Professor

m.yusuf@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Ahmed Ibrahim Fathelrahman
Assistant Professor

aihassan@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Abdullah Mousa Kharboush
Lecturer

kharbosh_am@hotmail.com

 


Dr. Mohamad Abdullah Alsowat
Lecturer

masuwat@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Majed Qalil Mohammed Alorabi
Lecturer

m.qalil@tu.edu.sa


 

Dr. Khulud Bukhari
Lecturer

Khulud.a@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Asma Hussain Qudayr
Teaching Assistant

ahqudayr@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Shaima Alzaidi
Teaching Assistant

shmzaidi@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Ameenah Altalhi
Teaching Assistant
artalhi@tu.edu.sa