Department of Clinical Pharmacy

 
Dr. Mona Yaser Alsheikh, PharmD, MSc, PhD, FHEA
 Vice Dean for Clinical Affair and training
Head of Clinical Pharmacy Department
Assistant Professor 
a.mona@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Ali Alshahrani
Vice Dean
Associate Professor

A.shahrani@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Ibrahim Abdullah Maghrabi
Professor

i.maghrabi@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Wael Yahia Khawaji

Assistant Professor


Dr. Mohamed Said Alzahrani

Assistant Professor 


Dr. Majed Ahmed Abdullah Algarni

m.alqarni@tu.edu.sa

Assistant Professor


Dr. Mohammad Yusuf 
Associate Professor

m.yusuf@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Ahmed Ibrahim Fathelrahman
Associate Professor

aihassan@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Abdullah Mousa Kharboush
Lecturer
Dr. Mohamad Abdullah Alsowat
Lecturer

masuwat@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Majed Qalil Mohammed Alorabi
Lecturer

m.qalil@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Khulud Bukhari
Lecturer

Khulud.a@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Asma Hussain Qudayr
Teaching Assistant

ahqudayr@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Shaima Alzaidi
Teaching Assistant

shmzaidi@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Ameenah Altalhi
Teaching Assistant
artalhi@tu.edu.sa

Ohoud Hamid Altwirqi

Secretary of the Department of Clinical Pharmacy

ohoud.r@tu.edu.sa