Department of Clinical Pharmacy

Dr. Ali Alshahrani
Head of Clinical Pharmacy Department
Assistant Professor

A.shahrani@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Ibrahim Abdullah Maghrabi
Professor

i.maghrabi@tu.edu.sa

 

 


Dr. Mahmoud Sadi Alhaddad
Associate Professor

m.sadi@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Ahmad Mohamad Kabel
Assistant Professor

a.kabel@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Mohammad Yusuf 
Assistant Professor

m.yusuf@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Ahmed Ibrahim Fathelrahman
Assistant Professor

aihassan@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Abdullah Mousa Kharboush
Lecturer

kharbosh_am@hotmail.com

 


Dr. Mohamad Abdullah Alsowat
Lecturer

masuwat@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Majed Qalil Mohammed Alorabi
Lecturer

m.qalil@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr Mona Yasier Alsheikh
Deputy Head of Clinical Pharmacy Department
Assistant Professor 

a.mona@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Khulud Bukhari
Lecturer

Khulud.a@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Asma Hussain Qudayr
Teaching Assistant

ahqudayr@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Shaima Alzaidi
Teaching Assistant

shmzaidi@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Ameenah Altalhi
Teaching Assistant
artalhi@tu.edu.sa