Pharmaceutics and Industrial Pharmacy

Dr. Ohoud Almalki, B.Pharm, PharmD, BCPS, ASH-CHC, CLS
Head of Department of Pharmaceutics and Industrial Pharmacy

Assistant professor of Clinical Pharmacy Department

Head of Student Training Committee

Email: osmalki@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Majed Mansour Alrobaian
Assistant professor​
Dean of Pharmacy College 

Prof. Sayed Fekry Abdelwahab Sayed
Professor

s.fekry@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Ahmed Khamies Mohamed
Associate Professor

A.khamies@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Hashim Obaid Alsaab
Assistant Professor

H.alsaab@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Ahmed Mahmoud Abdelhaleem
Assistant Professor
a.mail@tu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammad Akhlaquer Rahman
Assistant Professor

mrahman@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Musarrat Husain Warsi
Assistant Professor
mvarsi@tu.edu.sa

Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Msaad
Lecturer

a.msaad@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Mohamed Fouad El-Badawy
Lecturer

m.elbadawy@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Abeer Mohammed Shady

Professor 

Dr. Amani Mirghani Elsayed
Assistant Professor
Dr. Hadel Ali Abo Elenin
Assistant Professor

hadel.a@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Amany Salah Khalifa
Assistant Professor

dr.amani.s@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Shaymaa Wagdy Ali Elfar
Assistant Professor

shfar@tu.edu.sa



 

Dr. Shaheen Sultanah

Assistant Professor

shmali@tu.edu.sa