Department of Pharmaceutics and pharmaceutical technology

Dr. Ahmed Khamies Mohamed
Head of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology Department
Assistant Professor

A.khamies@tu.edu.sa

 


Prof. Sayed Fekry Abdelwahab Sayed
Professor

s.fekry@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Hashim Obaid Alsaab
Assistant Professor

H.alsaab@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Ahmed Mahmoud Abdelhaleem
Assistant Professor
a.mail@tu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammad Akhlaquer Rahman
Assistant Professor

mrahman@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Musarrat Husain Varsi
Assistant Professor
mvarsi@tu.edu.sa

Dr. Khalid Salah El-Dein Mohamed
Assistant Professor

k.abdelateif@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Msaad
Lecturer

a.msaad@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Mohamed Fouad El-Badawy
Lecturer

m.elbadawy@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Amani Mirghani Elsayed
Deputy Head of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology Department
Assistant Professor

e.amani@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Hadel Ali Abo Elenin
Assistant Professor

hadel.a@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Amany Salah Khalifa
Assistant Professor

dr.amani.s@tu.edu.sa

 


Dr. Shaymaa Wagdy Ali Elfar
Assistant Professor

shfar@tu.edu.sa



Dr. Niveen Maher Daoud
Assistant Professor

dr.niveendaoud@tu.edu.sa


Dr. Shaheen Sultanah

Assistant Professor

 


Dr. Salma Abdullah Althobaiti
Teaching Assistant
salthobiti@tu.edu.sa