College Website Committee

The website committee (college page) was formed under the chairmanship of the Dean of the College and the membership of:

  •   Dr.. Susan Heat as supervisor
  • a. Noha Al-Qurashi, member
  • Dr.. Princess Ali Salameh, member
  • Dr.. Rasha Alwan, member
  • Dr.. Reham Al-Arabi, member

tasks of the Committee:

  1. Defining and distributing the tasks and executive mechanisms necessary for the work of the committee.

  2. Implementation of the committee's development and quality projects for the college and academic accreditation.

  3. Developing the college's website.

  4. Adding, modifying and updating activities and news about the college and its departments on an ongoing basis.