Contact us

Management of Deanship

Dean of the Deanship of e-Learning and Information Technology
Name: Dr. Fawaz Al-Asiri
IP Phone : 6666
E-mail: falasser@tu.edu.sa


Vice Dean for Information Technology
Name: Dr. Maha Mohamed Thubaiti
IP Phone : 3990
E-mail: maha_m@tu.edu.sa


Vice Dean for e-Learning
Name: Dr. Lamia Saad Al-Hazmi
IP Phone : 2397
E-mail: lamia.s@tu.edu.sa


Manager director
Name: Majed Althobaiti
IP Phone : 7001
E-mail: majed@tu.edu.sa

 

Manager of Projects Office
Name: Ahmad Alosaimi
IP Phone : 7005
E-mail: ahalosaimi@tu.edu.sa



Infrastructure and Information Security Departement

Head of Department
Name: Anas Abdul Sattar Al-Qudsi
IP Phone : 7000
E-mail: Anas@tu.edu.sa


Beneficiary Services Departement

Head of Department
Name: Sultan Osaimi
IP Phone: 6651
E-mail: s.mohaisen@tu.edu.sa


Databases Departement

Head of Department
Name: Musaed Mohammed Al Harbi
IP Phone: 6658
Email: musaed@tu.edu.sa


e - Learning Department 

Head of Department
Name: Akram Al-Saeed Al-Saadouni
IP Phone : 7100
E-mail: a.elsaadony@tu.edu.sa


Web Application Department 

Head of Department
Name: Ashraf Alsharbini
IP Phone : 7003
E-mail: a.sharbini@tu.edu.sa


Electronic Transaction 

Head of Department
Name: Jamal A'ayed Althobaiti
IP Phone : 7766
E-mail: jamal@tu.edu.sa


Telephone network and communications

Head of Department
Name: Faisal Wasel Almotairi
IP Phone : 7770
E-mail: Al.faisal@tu.edu.sa


Services and Technical support 

Head of Department
Name: Abdullah Aboalula
IP Phone : 7030
E-mail: aboalula@tu.edu.sa


Systems and Software Development 

Head of Department
Name: yazeed meshal alsharbi
IP Phone : 6991
E-mail: yazeed@tu.edu.sa