Staff

The name

 

Occupation

 

Email

 

Siding

 

Raed R. Altowairqi

manager director

 

raltowairqi@tu.edu.sa

2178

Yahya A. Asiri

Deputy Director of Administration Head of Tender Section

 

y. asiri@tu.edu.sa

1293

6860

Saeed S. Alzahrani

Head of Direct Procurement

 

s.mashni@tu.edu.sa

1322

6858

Sultan s. Alghamdi

Head of Administrative Communications Department

 

s.alghamdi@tu.edu.sa

1345

Matlaq S. Aljuaid 

Direct purchase

 

m.matlaq@tu.edu.sa

1292

Abdallah H. Aljuaid

Tenders

 

aljaed@tu.edu.sa

1336

Mohammed H. Alzaidi

Tenders

mh.alzaidi@tu.edu.sa

1637

Khalid S. Albaqami

Tenders

k.albagami@tu.edu.sa

1336

Mohammed K. Althomali

Administrative Communications

 

malthomali@tu.edu.sa

6859

Abdallah A. Alharthi

Tenders

aharthi@tu.edu.sa

1309

Mazen A. Althuwaibi

Tenders

Mazen@tu.edu.sa

1637

Ahmad  S. Bajabaa

Direct purchase

a.bajabaa@tu.edu.sa

6865

Mohammed .s Alfgeeh

Direct purchase

m.fageeh@tu.edu.sa

6865

Khalid H.Alfaifi

Tenders

 

h.khaled@tu.edu.sa

1309

Talal M.alshanbari

Reporter

 

---------

1345