Department Staff

 

  • Name: Ali S Alosaimy
  • Scientific Degree : Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : alosaimy@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Al-Bradrawy Aly AboEl-Nasr
  • Scientific Degree : Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : a.aboelnasr@tu.edu.sa
  •  

 

  • Name: Ashraf Elwy Abdel Aleem Balabel
  • Scientific Degree : Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : a.balabel@tu.edu.sa

 

 

 

  • Name: Ashraf Elfasakhany
  • Scientific Degree : Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : a.taha@tu.edu.sa

 

  • Name: Ayman AbdelHamid Aly AbdAlla El-Naggar
  • Scientific Degree : Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : aymanaly@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Mahmoud Saber Youssef
  • Scientific Degree : Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : youssef2056@yahoo.com

  • Name: Awad M Aljuaid
  • Scientific Degree: Associate Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : amjuaid@gmail.com

  • Name: Abdallah Ahmed Alshennawy
  • Scientific Degree : Associate Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : d.alshennawy@ tu.edu.sa

  • Name: AbdulFattah M. Mahrous
  • Scientific Degree : Associate Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : a.mahrous@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Bahaa Yousef Mohmed Saleh
  • Scientific Degree : Associate Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : b.saleh@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Mahmoud Mohamed Kamal Helal
  • Scientific Degree : Associate Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : mo.helal@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Hafiz Tauqeer Ali
  • Scientific Degree : Associate Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : htali@tu.edu.sa

 
  • Name: Abdulaziz Hussain M Alqahtani
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : a.ghtani@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Osman Attiah Elhabib Elmansour
  • Scientific Degree : Associate Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : osman@tu.edu.sa

 

  • Name: Abdullah A. Algethami
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : a_algethami@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Ageel Farraj Ali Alogla
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : a.alogla@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Bassem Fareed Felemban
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : b.felemban@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Hajid Abdullah Alsubaie
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : h.alsubaie@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Khaled Abdel-Aziz Mohamed Attia
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : k.abdelaziz@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Mishal Barki Alsehli
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : m.alsehli@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Njah Malek
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering - Industrial Engineering Program
  • email : mn.najah@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Ali M. Alshamrani
  • Scientific Degree : Lecturer
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : a.shamrani@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Hussain Faiz Hussain Abualkhair
  • Scientific Degree : Lecturer
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering - Industrial Engineering Program
  • email : habualkhair@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Mohammed Asiri
  • Scientific Degree : Lecturer
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering - Industrial Engineering Program
  • email : Masiri@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Ahmed Mohammed H. AL Otaibi
  • Scientific Degree : Demonstrator
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : en9.ahmed@yahoo.com

  • Name: Rahaf Abdullah Alharbey
  • Scientific Degree : Demonstrator
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering - Industrial Engineering Program
  • email : raharbey@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Rahaf Mohammad Ali Bayazeed
  • Scientific Degree : Demonstrator
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering - Industrial Engineering Program
  • email : rmbayazeed@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Adel Hussen Abbas Bederah
  • Scientific Degree : Technician
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : Adal@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Yahya Hasan Alshehri
  • Scientific Degree : Technician
  • Department: Mechanical Engineering
  • email : yaheia@tu.edu.sa