Staff

Email Address

Graduation Institute

Major

Job title

Name

S

eykhojah@tu.edu.sa

Australia - UNSW

Food science and nutrition

Associate professor and the head of department

Ebtihal Yaqoob Khojah

1

Eman1400@tu.edu.sa

Umm AlQura university

Food technology

Assistant professor

Eman Hassan Algarni

2

Huda.a@tu.edu.sa

Umm AlQura university

General nutrition

Assistant professor

Huda Abdalrahman Aljumayi

3

Garsa.a@tu.edu.sa

Umm AlQura university

Food technology

Assistant professor

Garsa Ali Al shere

4

msmatrafi@tu.edu.sa

University of Connecticut- USA

Nutritional science

Assistant professor

Manal Mosad Almatrafi

5

tabushnaq@tu.edu.sa

Manchester metropolitan university - UK

Human nutrition

Assistant professor

Taqwa Abdulraheim Bushnaq

6

ksradhi@tu.edu.sa

Heriot watt university

food science and nutrition

Assistant professor

Khadija samir jamil radhi

7

asma@tu.edu.sa

king Abdul Aziz University

Food and Nutrition

Teaching Assistant

Asmaa Talal Al Malk

8

Shatha.s@tu.edu.sa

Taif university

Nutrition and food science

Teaching Assistant

Shatha Saadi Saadoun Alhulaefi

9

nhsofyani@tu.edu.sa

Taif university

Nutrition and food science

Teaching Assistant

Nuha Homaed Al sofyani

10

nemah@tu.edu.sa

Taif university

Home economics

Teaching Assistant

Nimah Salah Alnemari

11

akwagdani@tu.edu.sa

Taif university

Nutrition and food science

Teaching Assistant

Afaf Khalaf Alwagdani

12

asjabri@tu.edu.sa

Taif university

Nutrition and food science

Teaching Assistant

Asma Ali Aljabri

13

azghamdi@tu.edu.sa

Taif university

Nutrition and food science

Teaching Assistant

Azhar Mesfer Alghamdi

14

Scholarship

Taif university

Home economics 

Teaching Assistant

 Hind Mesfer Safer AlKhdadi

15

Scholarship

king Abdul Aziz University

Food and Nutrition

Teaching Assistant

Saffa Abd Alrahman Alghamdi

16

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Email Address

 

Graduation Institute

 

Major

Job title

Nationality

Name

S

dalia@tu.edu.sa

Menoufia University

Therapeutic Nutrition

Associate professor

Egyptian

Dalia Amin Hafez Mohamed

1

Nabila76@tu.edu.sa

Al Azhar University

Clinical Nutrition

Associate professor

Egyptian

Nabila Yahia Mahmoud Abdulmaguid

2

Dalia.m@tu.edu.sa

Tukoshima  university - Japan

Nutritional science

Associate professor

Egyptian

Dalia Ismaeil Ibrahim Hemdan

3

safaaf@tu.edu.sa

Ain Shams University

Nutrition and food science

Assistant professor

Egyptian

Safaa Moustapha Abd El Fatah Faid

4

rokayya.d@tu.edu.sa

Northeast Agricultural University

Food engineering

Assistant professor

Egyptian

Rokayya Ahmed Samy Eldip

5

m.abdalla@tu.edu.sa

University of Khartoum - Sudan

Biology - Zoology

Assistant professor

Sudanese

Muataz Ahmed Abdalla

6