Staff

Dean of Library Affairs

Dr. Hind Thallab Aljuaid


Extension for male campus: 2538

Extension for female campus:3004

dr.hind@tu.edu.sa

 

Vice Dean of Library Affairs

Dr.Abdul Majeed Al-Sufyani

a.s.alsufyani@tu.edu.sa

 


Male Students Campus

Director of Administration
Mr.Salih Mesfer Alshumrani

Extension: 2402
salihmm@tu.edu.sa

 

Department of Administrative Communications

Mr.Thamer Hasan Alzahrani

20kenani@tu.edu.sa

 

Department of Public Relations

Mr.Mohammed Hammoud Al-Qurashi

m.gorashi@tu.edu.sa

Mr.Rashid Eidha Alsadi

r.alsadi@tu.edu.sa 

Mr.Salman Ali Alsulaimani

s.alsulaimani@tu.edu.sa

 

Quality and Development Unit

Dr.Hamad alneil Ali AlAmin

a.hamed@tu.edu.sa 

 

Technical Procedures Section


Mr.Yousef Mesfer Al Harthy
yuossef@tu.edu.sa

 

Mr.ali Abdulrahman Al-Sharif
Extension: 6876
aasharif@tu.edu.sa

Mr.AbdulRahman Khalid Abdullah Al-Qurashi
ak.alqarashi@tu.edu.sa

 

Department of Information Technology and Digital Information Sources

Department of Information Technology

Mr.Ahmed Maree Al-Zahrani

Extension:7010

aa.ahmad@tu.edu.sa

Mr.Khalid Hasan Alfifi

h.khaled@tu.edu.sa

 

Department of Digital Information Sources

Mr.Khalid Hasan Alfifi

h.khaled@tu.edu.sa

 

SDL

Mr.Khalid Hasan Alfifi

h.khaled@tu.edu.sa

Mr.Ahmed Maree Al-Zahrani

Extension:7010

aa.ahmad@tu.edu.sa

Special Groups Section
 

Mr. AbdulRahman Khalid Abdullah Al-Qurashi
ak.alqarashi@tu.edu.sa

 

Beneficiary Services Section


Mr.Mamduh Hamid Eawayf Alqathami
Extention: 2401

m.hameed@tu.edu.sa

 

 

 

 

 

Female Students Campus

 

Director of Administration

Ms.Sahar Abdul Rahman Abu Zahra
Extension: 2503
sahoritaa@tu.edu.sa

 

Secretariat

Ms.Aisha Hamid Al-Matrafi

ahmatrafi@tu.edu.sa

 

Ms.Samira Al-Ghamdi

Sameara.g@tu.edu.sa

 

 

Department of Administrative Communications

Ms.Suad Abdullah Al-Twairqi

Suad.t@tu.edu.sa

 

Department of Public Relations

Ms,Hanan AbdulMohsen Al Shanbari
hashanbari@tu.edu.sa

 

 

Quality and Development Unit

Ms.Norah Misfir Al-Thubaiti

n.thobaiti@tu.edu.sa

 

Technical Procedures Section


Ms.Najla Maqbool Nafie Al Matrafi
n.matrafi@tu.edu.sa

 

Ms.Ebtisam Salem Alawi Al Jabri
e.gabry@tu.edu.sa

 

Ms.Jamila Mesfer Al Harthy
gameelah.H@tu.edu.sa

 

 

Beneficiary Services Section

 

Lending Unit

 

Ms.Ahlam Safar Eayid Eydh Alnafieii

Ahlam.s@tu.edu.sa

 

Ms.Rasamih Alsufyani

rmsufayani@tu.edu.sa

 

Ms.Alaa Mosa Alharbi

m.alaa@tu.edu.sa

 

Ms.Fatima Mesfer Saleh Al-Ghamdi

f.algamdi@tu.edu.sa

 

Electronic services unit

Ms.Rasamih Alsufyani

rmsufayani@tu.edu.sa

 

Special needs unit

Ms.Rasamih Alsufyani

rmsufayani@tu.edu.sa

 

 

Department of Information Technology and Digital Information Sources

 

Department of Digital Information Sources

Ms.Tahani Ahmad Hasan Alzahrani
t.hasan@tu.edu.sa

 

SDL

Ms.Abeer Ghazzai Mubarak Al-Harthy
Extension: 2258
abeer.g@tu.edu.sa

 

Ms.Bashayer Al-Otaibi

biotibi@tu.edu.sa

 

 

 

Special Groups Section

Ms.Badour Mohammed Al-Zahrani
bador.z@tu.edu.sa

 

Library branches

 

University College of turba

Library librarian
Ms.Saleha Mohammed Al Buqmi

 

University College of kharima

Library librarian
Ms.Fatima Ghzai Al-Subaie
f.alsbiaa@tu.edu.sa

 


University College of runiya

Library librarian
Ms.Mounira Abdulrahman

a.munneerah@tu.edu.sa