Department members

Clinical Laboratory Sciences

Head of Department: Dr. Behind Al Sharif
Vice President of the Department: Dr. Amani Al-Rahaily
Secretary of the Department Council: Dr. S homepage!
Website Coordinator: Reem Hakami
Email section: Tu.medlabs@gmail.com
 

Board members of Clinical Laboratory Sciences

 

 

 Dr. Khalaf Faisal Alsharif
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
Khalaf.f.alsharif@gmail.com
7310607 - (2384)

Dr. Ayman Saeed Ahmed Alharbi 
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 s.ayman@tu.edu.sa

Dr. Amal Fathi Mohamed Gharib
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
Dr.amal.f.gharib@gmail.com
0580278110

Dr. Asmaa Farghaly Hassan Mahmoud
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
assma.f@tu.edu.sa
058269663

Dr. Ahmad Abdelhakam Elaskary
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
ahmadelaskary3@gmail.com
0535905360

Dr. Ashjan Ali Shami
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
ashjan@tu.edu.sa
0566633262

Dr. Basem Hassan El-Esawy
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
basemelesawy2@gmail.com
0560892744

Dr. Taisir Saber Mohammed Sayed Ahmed
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
taisirsaber@yahoo.com
0502461537

Dr. Khalid Jamaan Alzahrani
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
Ak.jamaan@tu.edu
0127272020-1555

Dr. Khadiga Ahmed Ismail
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
 Khadigaahmed68@yahoo.com
0507921103

Dr. Rana Ghazi Zinni
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
ranazaini2@tu.edu.sa
555530937

Dr. Saleh Al-Ghamdi
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
alamh0@gmail.com
0546470733

Dr. Sabri Khalil Mohammed Khalil
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
S_Khalil_99@Yahoo.co.uk
0543372745

Dr. Tarek Mohamed Ali
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
tarek70ali@gmail.com
00966560979694

Dr. Abdulhakeem AlAmri
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
a.alamri@tu.edu.sa
0544277474

Dr. Tarek Mohamed Ali
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
tarek70ali@gmail.com
00966560979694

Dr. Abdulraheem Ali Almalki
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
almalki@tu.edu.sa
0504301633

Dr. Magdi Mansour A. Salih
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
M.salih@tu.edu.sa
00966543361599

Dr. Maha Mahfouz Bakhuraysah
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
Maha.bakhuraysah@hotmail.com
0550306111


Dr. Howaida Mahmoud Rizk Hagag
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
howaidahagag@gmail.com
0536943620

Dr. Walaa Fahad Alsanie
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
w.alsanie@tu.edu.sa
٠٠٩٦٦٥٥٧٩٧٠٣٣٣

Dr. Yousry Hawash
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
yousryhawash@gmail.com
0562448486

Dr. Ahmed Abdel Karim Abu siniyeh
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
akabusiniyeh@tu.edu.sa
0581421243

Dr. Saad Al Shehri
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
sa.alshehri@tu.edu.sa
0127310607

Dr. Tariq ELftaih Elmissbah
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
jamshoro@yahoo.com
00966544734422

Dr. Emad M. Eed
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
dremadeed@gmail.com
0554657473


Dr. Mazen Mohammed Almehmadi
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
Mazenn@tu.edu.sa
00966564564222


Dr. Naif Obaid Alsiwiehri
[PubMed] [ORCID] [SCOPUS] [GOOGLE SCHOLAR]
alsiwiehri@outlook.com
0544635210