Department Staff

  • Name: Ahmed Elamary
  • Scientific Degree : Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : a.elamary@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Ahmed Abdelhafiz
  • Scientific Degree : Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : a.abdelhafiz@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Usama Hamed Issa
  • Scientific Degree : Associate Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : usama.issa@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Moustafa Ahmed Kamel Abdelghaffar
  • Scientific Degree : Associate Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : a.kamel@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Ibrahim Attia Abdelgayed Sharaky
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : himasharaky@yahoo.com

  • Name: Ibrahim Mohamed Salama Ali
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : i.salama@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Ashraf Mohamed Badr Bestawy
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : ashrafb@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Tarek Kamel ElTahawy
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : t.eltahawy@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Adil abdallah Mohammed Elhassan
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : aahassan@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Abdulrazak Homidi H. Almaliki
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : Razak.791@gmail.com

  • Name: Abdullah Alsaluli
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : amalsaluli@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Mamdooh Alwetaishi
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : M.alwetaishi@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Muwaffaq Alqurashi
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : m.gourashi@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Nidal Moh'd Wahid Anis Albustami
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : n.albustami@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Wael wajeeh Al-Buzz
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : W.wajeeh@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Yasir Mohammed Alharthi
  • Scientific Degree : Assistant Professor
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : y.harthi@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Ahmed Saeed Al Malki
  • Scientific Degree : Lecturer
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : a.s.almalki@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Almoiad Y. Alkadam
  • Scientific Degree : Lecturer
  • Department: Civil Engineering - Architecture Engineering Program
  • email : A.alkadam@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Turki Ali Alosimi
  • Scientific Degree : Lecturer
  • Department: Civil Engineering - Architecture Engineering Program
  • email : talosimi@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Rayan Saleh Abdullah Almaghrbi
  • Scientific Degree : Lecturer
  • Department: Civil Engineering - Architecture Engineering Program
  • email : Ralmaghrbi@tu.edu.sa

  • Name: Ahnad Samaran
  • Scientific Degree : Demonstrator
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : a.samaran7@gmail.com

  • Name: Abdulaziz Abdullah Saeed Alghamdi
  • Scientific Degree : Demonstrator
  • Department: Civil Engineering - Architecture Engineering Program
  • email : Arch.a.ghamdi@gmail.com

  • Name: Raid Jaber Alsufyani
  • Scientific Degree : Technician
  • Department: Civil Engineering
  • email : r.jaber@tu.com