College Staff

Computer Science Department

Dr. Hassan Badry Mohamed (Head of the Dept.)

Email: h.owny@tu.edu.sa

Speciality: Computer Science

Sub-Speciality: Reliable Computing and Image Processing

Dr. Salah  Talha Babiker   

Email: s.idrees@tu.edu.sa

Speciality: Computer Engineering

Sub-Speciality: Designing Parallel Processors

Dr. Yasser Ahmed Nada

Email: nada@tu.edu.sa

Speciality: Computer Science

Sub-Speciality: Artificial Intelligent

Dr. Amor Mohamed Lazzez

Email: a.lazzez@tu.edu.sa

Speciality: Telecommunications

Sub-Speciality: Network Engineering 

Dr. Ahmed Ragheb Salman

Email: a.salman@tu.edu.sa

Speciality: Computer Science

Sub-Speciality: Artificial Intelligence and Virtual Reality

Dr. Thabet Mohamed Slimani

Email: t.slimani@tu.edu.sa

Speciality: Computer Science

Sub-Speciality: Intelligent Web-Based Technologies and Data Mining

Dr. Mohamed Abdel-Halim El-Sayed

Email: m.sayed@tu.edu.sa

Speciality: Computer Science

Sub-Speciality: Algorithms and Image Processing

 

 

Marketing Department

Dr. Magdy Ali Korrat

Email: m.korrat@tu.edu.sa

Speciality: Applied Statistics and Insurance

Sub-Speciality: Applied Statistics

Dr. Fateh Elrahman Mohamed Ali (Head of the Dept.)

Email: a.fathi@tu.edu.sa

Speciality: Business Administration

Sub-Speciality: Marketing

Dr. Amir Omer Hassnain

Email: a.amer@tu.edu.sa

Speciality: Business Administration

Sub-Speciality: Quality Management 

Dr. Sattam Yasin Dala’en

Email: a.sattam@tu.edu.sa

Speciality: Economy

Sub-Speciality: Knowledge Economy

Dr. Mahmoud Mohamed Ramadan

Email: m.ramadann@tu.edu.sa

Speciality: Mathematics

Sub-Speciality: Statistics

Dr. khalid Mohamed Sharaf

Email: ksharaf@tu.edu.sa

Speciality: Business Administration

Sub-Speciality: Marketing

Dr. Osama Sabry Ismaeil

Email: o.ahmed@tu.edu.sa

Speciality: Accounting

Sub-Speciality: Auditing