Staff

Personal Data of Staff Members

Biotechnology Department_Male Section

e-mail

Academic degree

Job ID

Name of Staff members

Sr.

s.otaibi@tu.edu.sa

Professor

4110272

Saad Aied A. Alotaibi

1

farouk@tu.edu.sa

Professor

4300114

Abd-ElAziem Farouk A. Gad

2

S.farouk@tu.edu.sa

Professor

4320084

Samy Farouk Mahmoud

3

s.sayed@tu.edu.sa

Assoc. Prof.

4270141

Samy Mahmoud HamedSayed

4

m.montaser@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof.

4270167

Metwally Mohamed El-Sayed

5

a.elshehawi@tu.edu.sa

Assoc. Prof.

4270237

Ahmed Mohamed Elshehawi

6

Samirah@tu.edu.sa

Assoc. Prof.

4280677

Samir Ahmed Mohamed El-Shazly

7

a.amen@tu.edu.sa

Assoc. Prof.

4280781

Ahmed Mohamed Amin Mansour

8

m.sharnouby@tu.edu.sa

Assoc. Prof.

4320255

Mohamed ehabelsharnouby

9

m.kafafy@tu.edu.sa

Assoc. Prof.

4320376

Mohamed ElsayedElsayedAlkafafy

10

h.abdelsalam@tu.edu.sa

Assoc. Prof.

4340215

Hassan ElsayedAbdElsalam Hassan

11

bsjuaid@tu.edu.sa

Assist. Prof.

4270105

Bandar Saleh S. Aljuaid

12

maorabi@tu.edu.sa

Assist. Prof.

4270112

Mohammed AbdullatifAlorabi

13

saqer@tu.edu.sa

Assist. Prof.

4280551

Saqer Sultan H Alotaibi

14

Qezahrani@tu.edu.sa 

Assist. Prof.

4280558

QushmuaEidanAlzahrani 

15

faiz@tu.edu.sa

Assist. Prof.

4280575

Fayez Alhumaidi Q Althobaiti

16

e.azab@tu.edu.sa

Assist. Prof.

4340233

Ehab Mahmoud AbdElwahabAzab

17

taljuaid@tu.edu.sa

Assist. Lecturer

4340466

TurkiSitr M. Aljuaid

18

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

e-mail

Academic degree

Job ID

Name of Staff members

Sr.

a.hasn@tu.edu.sa

Professor

4320327

Aziza Mohamed Mahmoud Hassan

1

Dr.sarah@tu.edu.sa

Assist. Prof.

4260053

Sarah Mohammed Albogami

2

s.fahmy@tu.edu.sa

Assist. Prof.

4280794

Sanaa Mohamed Fahmy Gad EL-Rab

3

h.majed@tu.edu.sa

Assist. Prof.

4320574

Hala Mohamed Abdelmigid

4

e.esmail@tu.edu.sa

Assist. Prof.

4320578

Eman Mohamed Ismail Fayad

5

abeer.abbas@tu.edu.sa

Assist. Prof.

4330679

Abeer  Abbas  Ahmed  Abdelbary

6

rsbaty@tu.edu.sa

Assist. Prof.

4340007

Roua Sami Baty

7

hadeer@tu.edu.sa 

Assist. Prof.

4340283

HadeerYahiaAbdElKaderDarwesh

8

h.gadi@tu.edu.sa

Assist. Lect.

4330488

HananAbdulazizkadi

9

h.osimi@tu.edu.sa

Demonstrator

4300140

Hind Awaidh A Al-Osaimi

10

s.essa@tu.edu.sa

Demonstrator

4320011

SehamEissa A Almalki

11

Mahaa.a@tu.edu.sa

Demonstrator

4360125

Maha Ali Alghamdi

12